Elegant Bridal Productions

129664

Elegant Bridal Productions

Coordinators/Planners, Ceremony Sites

0 weddings, 0 ratings, 0 reviews

1 Lincoln Place

North Brunswick, NJ, 08902

1-888-427-4339

Visit Vendor Website   Add Your Rating/Review

Elegant Bridal Productions


Elegant Bridal Productions is the longest running bridal show company in New Jersey and one of the oldest bridal show companies in the entire United States. We have been rated the #1 bridal show in New Jersey, New York, and Pennsylvania. For over 25 years, Elegant Bridal Productions has been helping hundreds of thousands of people to plan the perfect wedding.

The top wedding professionals from New Jersey, New York, and Pennsylvania all showcase their products at Elegant Bridal Productions shows. Our shows have everything you need and more to plan the wedding of your dreams. All of the essentials to a storybook wedding are showcased at Elegant Bridal Productions, everything from photographers, videographers, limousines, florists, invitations and favors, travel, china and cookware, bridal registries and many, many more.

Only the best live bands and djs in the wedding industry are showcased at Elegant Bridal Productions. The fashion show is the main attraction of the show and features the latest in all special occasion, dressing-brides, mother-of-the bride, bridesmaids, and flower girl dresses and gowns. The fashion show also features the men's formalwear selection, so make sure to bring you fiancé along too! Come see the beautiful dresses and stylish tuxedos being showcased by our models and pick out the perfect attire for your entire wedding party!

Elegant Bridal Productions shows are full of door prizes, gifts, and discounts each guest receives when attending our bridal shows. Couples can even win a honeymoon when attending our shows! Everyone has a great time at our shows while learning and planning the most special day of their lives.

Elegant Bridal Productions is second to none in the bridal show industry in the New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania area. Over 25 years of success has caught the attention of such syndicated television programs such as "The Martha Stewart Show." Planning your wedding is supposed to fun. At an Elegant Bridal Productions show you will have plenty of fun along with being able to choose from the finest products the wedding industry has to offer.

2009 Summer/Fall Show Schedule

Monday, July 13, 2009 Woodbridge Hotel and Conference Center Iselin, NJ
Tuesday, July 14, 2009 The Berkeley Oceanfront Hotel Asbury Park, NJ
Wednesday, July 15, 2009 Franks Waterside North Bergen, NJ
Tuesday, July 21, 2009 Plymouth Meeting Mall Plymouth Meeting, PA
Wednesday, July 22, 2009 Perona Farms Andover, NJ
Monday, July 27, 2009 Pegasus at Meadowlands Racetrack East Rutherford, NJ
Tuesday, July 28, 2009 LaVilla Ristorante Hamilton Township, NJ
Tuesday, August 4, 2009 The Pines Manor Edison, NJ
Wednesday, August 5, 2009 Quality Inn Toms River, NJ
Thursday, August 6, 2009 Hyatt Morristown Hotel @ Headquarters Plaza Morristown, NJ
Tuesday, August 11, 2009 Chadwick's at Shannondell Audubon, PA
Wednesday, August 12, 2009 Four Points Sheraton Hotel Allentown, PA
Thursday, August 13, 2009 Hyatt Regency Princeton Princeton, NJ
Monday, August 17, 2009 Crowne Plaza Somerset Somerset, NJ
Tuesday, August 18, 2009 Renaissance Hotel Meadowlands East Rutherford, NJ
Wednesday, August 19, 2009 Addison Park Aberdeen, NJ
Thursday, August 20, 2009 Atlantic City Country Club Northfield, NJ
Monday, August 24, 2009 The Regency House Hotel Pompton Plains, NJ
Thursday, August 27, 2009 Jumping Brook Country Club Neptune, NJ
Wednesday, September 9, 2009 Siricos Caterers Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, September 9, 2009 Cavalier Regency Roselle, NJ
Thursday, Septemer 10, 2009 Orange Lawn Tennis Club South Orange, NJ
Sunday, September 13, 2009 Sheraton Bucks Country Hotel Langhorne, PA
Monday, September 14, 2009 Sterling Gardens Matawan, NJ
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 Doubletree Guest Suites Plymouth Meeting, PA
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 Fratelli's Sparta, NJ
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 The Chelsea Atlantic City, NJ
Thursday, September 17, 2009 Ron Jaworski's Valleybrook Golf and Country Club Blackwood, NJ
Sunday, September 20, 2009 Ron Jaworski's Running Deer Golf and Country Club Pittsgrove, NJ
Monday, September 21, 2009 Ramada Hotel Whitehall, PA
Tuesday, September 22, 2009 Doubletree Hotel Princeton, NJ
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 Il Villagio's Carlstadt, NJ
Sunday, September 27, 2009 Excelsior Grand Staten Island, NY
Sunday, September 27, 2009 Minerals Hotel and Spa Vernon, NJ
Monday, September 28, 2009 Hyatt Regency Hotel New Brunswick, NJ
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 Peddler's Village Lahaska, PA
Wednesday, September 30, 2009 Birchwood Manor Whippany, NJ
Thursday, October 1, 2009 The Views at Mt Fuji Hillburn, NY
Monday, October 5, 2009 Crowne Plaza Somerset, NJ
Monday, October 6, 2009 Plymouth Meeting Mall Plymouth Meeting, PA
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 Addison Park Aberdeen, NJ
Thursday, October 8, 2009 Biagio's Ristorante & Banquet Facility Paramus, NJ
Monday, October 12, 2009 The Westwood Garwood, NJ
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 Perona Farms Andover, NJ
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 Sheraton Eatontown Hotel Eatontown, NJ
Thursday, October 15, 2009 Park Ridge Valley Forge Convention Center King of Prussia, PA
Monday, October 19, 2009 The Pines Manor Edison, NJ
Monday, October 20, 2009 The Kove Caterers Edgewater Park, NJ
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 Sheraton Hotel Mahwah, NJ
Thursday, October 22, 2009 Blue Heron Pines Golf Club Cologne, NJ
Sunday, October 25, 2009 Dolce Basking Ridge Basking Ridge, NJ
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 Colony Hall Staten Island, NY
Sunday, November 1, 2009 Maggios Ballroon @ Hampton Square Southampton, PA
Sunday, November 1, 2009 Grand Cascades at Crystal Springs Resorts Hamburg, NJ
Sunday, November 7, 2009 Costa de este Vero Beach, FL

Explore More in New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Venues / Vendors Real Weddings Wedding Photos Wedding Q&A Change City

Try Our Free Wedding Planning Tools

Click on each tool to see a sample.

Sample wedding map small Wedding Map
Sample seating chart small Seating Chart
Sample wedding website small Wedding Website

Create an account to start using these tools and more!

Create An Account

Or try out our world-famous wedding map without registering!
(it works great on mobile phones as well)

Create A Wedding Map