Two of a Kind Limos

Two of a Kind Limos


1 wedding, 1 rating, 1 review

4000 steeles avenue west

Woodbridge, ON,

Visit Vendor Website   Add Your Rating/Review

Unclaimed Listing

Information in this listing has not yet been claimed and verified.

If you own this business you can claim this listing:

Claim Listing


c pitt
August 28, 2010

TWO OF A KIND IS ONE OF THE WORST VENDOR'S TO EVER DEAL WITH!!! We had contracted to receive transportation services on our wedding day (August 28, 2010). We complied with all requests, including providing the company with an itinerary outlining the "days events" and submitting payment. We had contracted and paid for the coa5-Coach. This was to accommodate 40 people, have a working bathroom, television, refrigerator and glassware to enjoy our champagne that was to be on the 40 passenger bus when it arrived for pick up. Needless to say, the vehicle that arrived was "NOT COMPARABLE" to the few details I provided above that were supposed to be included in our contract. What arrived was a much smaller bus, WITHOUT a bathroom, television, or refrigerator. In fact, this bus didn't even provide a working radio. Furthermore, the "glassware" that was provided, was styrofoam cups which were used (NOT considered glassware by no ones standards with visible lipstick stains and teeth marks on the cups!) and HIGHLY unhygienic! On our wedding day, my now husband addressed these issues promptly with the company, and the choice was pay the balance or they take back the vehicle. I have since been in touch with the company and they have admitted to the following via an email from Sue Fiorini, ""We apologize for any inconvenience caused. The limo bus you had ordered was in service and we therefore (as per the contract) replaced through a sublet company which we deal with. This bus was also a 40 passenger limo bus which did not have a bathroom on board. They did however inform us that due to this being an early morning rush order the crystal glasses were not prepared in time and therefore had to substitute with plastic glassware. This is what we were told. We were not impressed by this but under the circumstances there was no other choice." THEY HAVE REFUSED ANY TYPE OF REIMBURSEMENT OTHER THAN OFFERING A LIMO TO US TO USE! Why would we want to EVER use this company again! CAUTION!!!

View Their Wedding
Jessica and Harry
November 15, 2008
Toronto, Ontario

Awesome limo company! We were always on time with all the stops we were making, the limo driver was very courteous and friendly; also the late night pick-up driver (different person) was friendly and very patient since there were a few last minute things that needed to be done at the hall before we could leave.

View Their Wedding

Try Our Free Wedding Planning Tools

Click on each tool to see a sample.

Sample wedding map small Wedding Map
Sample seating chart small Seating Chart
Sample wedding website small Wedding Website

Create an account to start using these tools and more!

Create An Account

Or try out our world-famous wedding map without registering!
(it works great on mobile phones as well)

Create A Wedding Map